Contacts

The constant growth of our group and the network of official distributors allows us to deliver, deploy and support our systems in much of the world.

One of our main objectives is the after-sales service that ensures a high level of quality standards and a high end-user loyalty.

The distribution and sale of our products is entrusted exclusively to companies able to provide what we believe is a fundamental value.

Headquarter:

Phone +39 0774 356165
ITALY - 00012 Guidonia Montecelio (Rome), Via Umberto Agnelli 11.
info@sensormedica.com

Foreign Offices:

Argentina
argentina@sensormedica.com
Australia
australia@sensormedica.com
Belgium
belgium@sensormedica.com
Canada
canada@sensormedica.com
China
china@sensormedica.com
Costa Rica
costarica@sensormedica.com
Czech Republic
czech@sensormedica.com
France
france@sensormedica.com
Germany
germany@sensormedica.com
Greece
greece@sensormedica.com
Holland
holland@sensormedica.com
Hungary
hungary@sensormedica.com
India
india@sensormedica.com
Iran
iran@sensormedica.com
Malta
malta@sensormedica.com
Mexico
mexico@sensormedica.com
New Zealand
newzealand@sensormedica.com
Poland
poland@sensormedica.com
Slovakia
slovakia@sensormedica.com
South Africa
southafrica@sensormedica.com
Spain
spain@sensormedica.com
Thailand
thai@sensormedica.com
Tunisia
tunisia@sensormedica.com
Turkey
turkey@sensormedica.com
UAE
uae@sensormedica.com
Venezuela
venezuela@sensormedica.com

contacts: international@sensormedica.com


Fill out the form to be contacted by one of our experts.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information